Incorporated Management Committee

Our school has been led by a team of experienced professionals and academics with enthusiasm in education development since 1994.

Chairman & Supervisor: Mr Tin Wing-sin

Professor Cheng Yin-cheong
Professor Cheung Chi Keung , Alan
Professor Leung Seung-ming
Professor Lee Kit Bing , Icy
Professor Leung Koon Shing , Frederick
Mr Tai Hay-lap, BBS, JP
Mr Tin Hing-sin
Mr Chan Yee Hon (Principal)
Ms Ng Wai Shan (PTA Rep)
Mr Wong Chu Leung (Alternate PTA Rep)
Mr Wong Hau Wo (Teacher Rep)
Mr Lee Ka Ho (Alumni Rep)